Meet Kenny Toyo the practicing lawyer who also doubles as a Make up Artist!

By Kemi Mobuse - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Share:

Five tips for the perfect Jollof Rice

By Kemi Mobuse - Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Share:

Meet Adeshola Onadipe the lady set to change everything for Ladies in Business worldwide through her Magazine!

By Kemi Mobuse - Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Share:

Meet Taju the 5 years old boy who became an internet sensation overnight for not knowing any word in English

By Kemi Mobuse - Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Share:

Gokada: The smart and safe way to avoid traffic in Lagos

By Kemi Mobuse - Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Share:

FG declares Friday June 15, Monday June 18 as public holidays to celebrate Ramadan

By Kemi Mobuse - Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Share:

17 Life-Changing Makeup Hacks EVERY Woman Should Know

By Kemi Mobuse - Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Share:

Meet Aderonke the textile designer who tell Nigeria cultural stories through her designs……

By Kemi Mobuse - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Share:

Meet Fehintoluwa Dada the Shoe Designer who left a 9-5 Job to open her own Made in Nigeria Shoe Label

By Kemi Mobuse - Friday, June 01, 2018
  • Share:

HAPPY NEW MONTH FAM!

By Kemi Mobuse - Friday, June 01, 2018
  • Share:

Pictures from the Lagos Bridal Fashion Week 2018 : Toju Foyeh Collections proudly made in Nigeria

By Kemi Mobuse - Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Share:

Being a skincare formulator wasn’t something I PLANNED to be, it happened purely by CHANCE - Founder (Vellora Beauty range)

By Kemi Mobuse - Saturday, May 26, 2018
  • Share:

Are you fed up with gele tying when Owambe calls? The solution is here inform of AUTOGELE by Abeke

By Kemi Mobuse - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  • Share:

Have you heard? Linda Ikeji is pregnant, debuts baby Bump and yes its a BOY!!!!

By Kemi Mobuse - Sunday, May 20, 2018
  • Share:

My brand is dedicated to bringing back flashes of our childhood memories through Kulikuli, a made in Nigeria peanut snack - CEO MY Kulikuli

By Kemi Mobuse - Sunday, May 20, 2018
  • Share:

LAUGHS: How most Muslims behave When Ramadan Is Around The Corner

By Kemi Mobuse - Thursday, May 17, 2018
  • Share:

Nigerians' reacts as Billionaire Femi Otedola Boards ‘Molue’ From Sango To Agege Unrecognized

By Kemi Mobuse - Thursday, May 17, 2018
  • Share:

Been looking for made in Nigeria African - Inspired unique statement pieces? Then, check out Koko Williams Designs!

By Kemi Mobuse - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Share:

The need to fill the gap in the market for more pocket friendly&bespoke cleaning services inspired my Brand...MD { Bright Prospects International Ltd.}

By Kemi Mobuse - Monday, May 14, 2018
  • Share:

Are you a lady Entrepreneur who will love an opportunity to showcase their Made in Nigeria products? Please get in here!

By Kemi Mobuse - Monday, May 07, 2018
  • Share: